The Blog-iversary

I missed it when I put up last Wednesday’s art post, but that was the 1-year anniversary for the Age of Ruins blog! Looks like I’ll be celebrating by not really posting this week. But despite the slightly more difficult time I’ve had keeping the schedule regular lately, I must say I’m pretty proud that I stayed on track as well as I did this past year. I built up a solid library of back-posts, some of which I’m really happy with. And adding Brianna’s posts to the mix has added to the overall quality of the blog immensely.

I don’t have any plans on quitting, but I’ll probably be less strict with myself on posting than I was in the past. Still, I’m digging the Hex Crawl Alphabet and want to keep going as time permits, and there’s a few other things I’ve been meaning to write on for a few weeks now.

Author: John Carr

Gamer, comic guy, office drone.

Leave a Reply

