Saturday Morning Maps: Shrine of Goroth-Chuul

Click, blah, blah, blah

Click, blah, blah, blah

I missed posting anything last Saturday, which I was not thrilled about, but it can be tough getting one done every week on top of other posts and real life. I don’t know how Dyson does it! 45 drawn maps that he hasn’t scanned?!? Anyway, I’m thinking I need to keep them simple if I am going to keep this up, which was my philosophy behind this small dungeon.

About John Carr

Gamer, comic guy, office drone.
This entry was posted in Dungeon, Maps and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

