Savage Worlds Character Sheet and Party Resource Sheet

I love Savage Worlds as a system, but I’m not a big fan of any of the official character sheets. They are too graphical for my taste; I’m a big fan of simple and functional when it comes to character sheets. When I first started running the game I put together my own character sheet, but I recently decided that I wanted to tweak it to reflect some of the house rules that I’ve covered on this blog (particularly the encumbrance posts).

I’ve also had the “Party Resource Sheet” for some time, but I gave it a slight aesthetic tweak to bring it into line with the updated character sheet. The listed costs for ammo and provisions could vary from campaign to campaign, of course, but I think these are a pretty reasonable baseline.

The images below link to the PDFs for your downloading pleasure, should you be so inclined.

SW Character Sheet

Savage Worlds Character Sheet

SW Party Resource Sheet

Savage Worlds Party Resource Sheet

About John Carr

Gamer, comic guy, office drone.
This entry was posted in Downloads and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

