Saturday Morning Maps: Caverns of Graxithilenex

Caverns

I decided to not add too much to this one beyond the layout. I’ve got to say I’m pretty happy with it. Also, Merry Christmas, Happy Belated Hanukkah, Good Kwanza, Awesome Yuletide, and Kick-Ass whatever other holiday you observe to one and all!

About John Carr

Gamer, comic guy, office drone.
This entry was posted in Dungeon, Maps and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday Morning Maps: Caverns of Graxithilenex

  1. BryanRHeine says:

    John. Please tell me you are not hand-drawing all of the little diagonal lines on every map.

    • John Carr says:

      As a matter of fact, I am. It’s a very zen activity, and I decided when I started that I wanted that aesthetic rather than a computer-added fill. I think I’m much happier with them this way then I would be if I added the full later.

      • BryanRH says:

        It certainly adds a unique flair to the map. Gives it a very “old scribe toiling for hours” feel.

Leave a Reply

